07:59 AM : Hum Hain Na
08:29 AM : Mooh Boli Shaadi

Show » Comedy Circus Ke Ajoobe

Comedy Circus Ke Ajoobe


The New Season of Comedy Circus is called Comedy Circus ke Ajoobe...
There are 7 wonders in the world and Comedy Circus is the 8th.. CC has survived for 5 years where NO OTHER comedy show could survive for that long... The set has glimpes of the 7 wonders of the world and the 8th being the show artists perfoming on that stage.. which is why they are the AJOOBAS of comedy Circus...

Below is the cast of this Season:  

Archana puran singh
Sohail Khan

Barkha Bisht


1.Kapil Sharma
   Sargun Mehta (Phulwa- Colors)
   Mubeen Saudagar- from Chhindwada, Madhya Pradesh (Selected through Auditions)

2. Sudesh Lehri
    Siddharth Sagar- from Delhi (Selected through Auditions)

3. Mantra
    Purbi Joshi
    Rajiv Mehra- from Amritsar (Selected through Auditions)

4. VIP
    Kiku- FIR, Sab TV
    Mohit Baghel- from Mathura (Selected through Auditions)

5. Bharti Singh
    Siddharth Jhadav
    Vikas Giri- from Ghaziabad (Selected through Auditions)

Next Show Time